Responsible Person / Qualified Person & Regulatory Affairs

slider-image

Responsible Person / Qualified Person & Regulatory Affairs

The purpose of Morgan Sindall is to fully support life sciences companies to bring innovative medical products to patients. This is why we offer services ranging from registering medicinal products by Regulatory Affairs Experts and the analysis and Quality Control to the release of the product to the market by experienced RPs. To outsource Regulatory Affairs, Quality Control or the Responsible Person, provides the flexibility to pharmaceutical companies to remove capacity bottlenecks that arise due to the varying workload in quality assurance. Our experts for medicinal products, active pharmaceutical ingredients, excipients and food products are available on short notice and may fill gaps.

Our Services

  • Our QP Competence Centre Zurich

  • QP-Team_IMG_1219_sw.jpg
  • Daniela Vögeli

    Qualified Person / Quality Management

    Through her work as a group leader in analytical development, she was able to gain extensive experience in project management and regulations in the GMP environment which contributes to her current work as Qualified Person.

  • Florian Ebert

    Qualified Person / Quality Management

    After several years as Clinical Operations Lead/Project Manager of clinical trials he changed to the medical department where he worked as Qualified Person and Regulatory Affairs Manager for several companies. Further to his practical experience, Florian Ebert currently participates in a MAS program in quality leadership.

  • Karin Hilfiker

    Qualified Person / Quality Management / Regulatory Affairs

    Due to her work in different departments of a pharmaceutical company, she has gained valuable experience in the laboratory sector as well as in manufacturing under GMP conditions. She was able to use this knowledge to act as a competent and reliable person specifically in her position as qualified person.

  • Dr. Markus Hunziker

    Qualified Person / Quality Managemet

    Thanks to his motivation and willingness to learn, he has achieved constant professional development during his career. Even as Head of Quality Assurance, his ability to meet requirements and apply his in-depth knowledge has created his outstanding track record of results on his responsibilities.

  • Béatrice Pertoldi

    Qualified Person / PQR Expert

    After studying pharmacy at ETH Zurich, Béatrice Pertoldi worked in various community pharmacies. She then held various positions in the area of clinical trials (CRA / Senior CRA / Project Manager / SOP Manager / Head Quality Control) for twelve years. Since 2014, Béatrice Pertoldi has been working as Quality Manager for the support of the person in charge of technical engineering with a focus on PQR reviews, which led to the title of PQR Expert.

  • Dr. Walter Ganci

    Qualified Person / Quality Control / Analytics / Compliance

    Walter Ganci has a profound knowledge in the fields of quality control, analytics and compliance. He has an open-minded and highly responsible personality. Within his function as Qualified Person, he could achieve broad experiences in product releases of pharmaceutically active compounds, complaint handling and all aspects of quality assurance topics. Walter is a highly motivated person and is highly appreciated by his co-workers and supervisors.

  • Dr. Melanie Greuter

    Quality Manager

    Using her expertise in quality management, Melanie Greuter completes GMP- and GDP-relevant duties. She has acquired also in-depth knowledge of GCP by implementing clinical trials. Her background supports her ability to create high quality scientific documents, to manage the interface with clients and to monitor numerous projects in parallel.

Contact us:

qualified-person@morgansindall.ch

Schaffhauserstrasse 354 | 8050 Zürich | Schweiz

Contact person

Further Capabilities

  • Laboratories

    Intelligent environments and smart processes. Innovative integrated laboratory solutions delivered by our expert engineers, scientists and architects.

  • Virtual Reality & 3D Solutions

    Our clients demand the latest and most effective digital tools in the delivery of our designs.

  • Process Engineering

    We understand our clients’ operational and quality process needs, applying industry leading ideas from some of the best minds in our field.

  • Project Management & Controlling

    With our hands-on approach to project delivery strategies, our experienced project managers and their teams define and manage schedules, budgets and deliverables throughout the project lifecycle.

  • Consulting

    We offer expert, individually tailored consultant services to our clients in the feasibility stages of new facilities or processes, tech transfers and scale-ups.

  • Building Services

    Flexible and high performance building services that are dynamic and responsive to the environmental needs of our clients.

  • Facility Design

    We specialise in full facility design, integrating complex functional processes and laboratories throughout their entire life cycle.

  • CQV Services

    We support our clients with efficient commissioning, qualification and validation activities and ensure a punctual system handover for a successful start-up.

  • GxP Compliance Services

    Our experts have in-depth knowledge in all GxP areas and support you in complying with regulatory requirements.

  • Construction Management & HSE

    Our robust CM tools and skilled teams enable us to develop specific plans that deliver projects safely and to scope, time and budget.

  • Functional Safety Management

    We ensure our clients meet their regulatory safety obligations. We offer complete lifecycle functional management; bringing process and operational expertise together with the latest analysis tools.

  • Technology Transfer & Scale-up

    We design and incorporate innovative processes that can be scaled up or easily transferred to other locations.

  • Asset Lifecycle Management

    We support our clients in managing their facilities and deliver operational savings in their work processes, from installation through to decommissioning.

More information

Responsible Person (FvP) / Qualified Person & Regulatory Affairs

slider-image

Responsible Person (FvP) / Qualified Person & Regulatory Affairs

Das Ziel von Morgan Sindall ist Life Sciences Firmen vollumfänglich darin zu unterstützen, Patienten innovative Arzneimittel zur Verfügung zu stellen. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir Dienstleistungen an, die von der Produktzulassung durch Regulatory Affairs Experten über die Analyse und Qualitätskontrolle bis zur Marktfreigabe des Produkts durch erfahrene FvPs reichen. Regulatory Affairs, die Qualitätskontrolle oder die fachtechnische Verantwortung auszulagern, bietet Pharmaunternehmen die Flexibilität Kapazitätsengpässe, die durch schwankenden Arbeitslasten in der Qualitätssicherung entstehen, abzupassen. Unsere Experten für Arzneimittel, Wirkstoffe, Hilfsstoffe und Food-Produkte sind kurzfristig verfügbar und können Lücken schliessen.

Unsere Dienstleistungen

  • Unser QP/ FvP Kompetenzzentrum Zürich

  • QP-Team_IMG_1219_sw.jpg
  • Daniela Vögeli

    Qualified Person / Quality Management

    Durch ihre Tätigkeit als Gruppenleiterin in der analytischen Entwicklung konnte sie intensive Erfahrung im Projektmanagement und den Bestimmungen im GMP Umfeld sammeln und diese in ihre derzeitige Tätigkeit als Fachtechnisch verantwortliche Person einbringen.

  • Karin Hilfiker

    Qualified Person / Quality Management / Regulatory Affairs

    Durch die Tätigkeit in verschiedenen Abteilungen einer Pharmafirma konnte sie auch praktische Erfahrung im Laborbereich sowie Erfahrung in der Herstellung unter GMP Bedingungen erlangen. Diese Kenntnisse konnte Karin Hilfiker gezielt einsetzen, um in der Position der Fachtechnisch verantwortlichen Person als kompetente und zuverlässige Ansprechperson aufzutreten.

  • Dr. Markus Hunziker

    Qualified Person / Quality Management

    Durch seine motivierte Lernbereitschaft konnte er sich beruflich stetig weiterentwickeln. Selbst als Head of Quality Assurance ist er allen gestellten Anforderungen gewachsen und kann somit seine tiefgründigen Fachkenntnisse hervorragend anwenden. Herr Hunziker schafft es somit die ihm zugetragene Arbeit unter besten Voraussetzungen zu vollenden und herausragende Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

  • Béatrice Pertoldi

    Qualified Person / PQR Expert

    Nach dem Pharmaziestudium an der ETH Zürich arbeitete sie in diversen Offizinapotheken. Danach wechselte sie in den Bereich der klinischen Studien, wo sie in verschiedenen Funktionen (CRA / sen. CRA / Projekt Manager / SOP Manager / Head Quality Control) zwölf Jahre lang tätig war. Seit 2014 arbeitet sie als Quality Manager für den Support der FvP mit Schwerpunkt PQR Reviews, was zum Titel PQR Expert führte.

  • Dr. Walter Ganci

    Qualified Person / Quality Control / Analytics / Compliance

    Walter Ganci hat profunde Berufskenntnisse im Bereich Qualitätskontrolle, Analytik und Compliance. Durch seine offene und verantwortungsbewusste Art konnte er sich im Bereich Produktfreigaben, Complaint-Handling sowie als Fachtechnisch verantwortliche Person weiterentwickeln. Herr Ganci ist motiviert und wird durch seine angenehme und freundliche Art sowohl von Mitarbeitern wie auch von Vorgesetzten sehr geschätzt. 

  • Dr. Melanie Greuter

    Quality Manager

    Ihre Erfahrung im Qualitätsmanagement kann Melanie Greuter bei der Umsetzung von GMP und GDP-relevanten Tätigkeiten einbringen. Durch die Durchführung von klinischen Studien konnte sie auch fundierte Kenntnisse über GCP erwerben. Ihr Werdegang unterstützt ihre Fähigkeit, qualitativ hochwertige wissenschaftliche Dokumente zu erstellen, die Schnittstelle zu Kunden darzustellen und zahlreiche Projekte parallel zu überwachen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

qualified-person@morgansindall.ch

Schaffhauserstrasse 354 | 8050 Zürich | Schweiz

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Weitere Kompetenzen

  • Consulting

    Wir beraten Pharma-, Biotech- und Chemiekonzerne sowie Unternehmen aus dem MedTech- und Energiesektor in der Optimierung und Entwicklung von Unternehmensstrukturen und Prozessen.

  • Project Management & Controlling

    Unsere Projekt Management und Controlling Dienstleistungen vereinen Kenntnisse aus dem Engineering mit ausgewiesener Projekt-Management-Erfahrung.

  • Facility Design

    Das Design von technisch komplexe Einrichtungen unter Berücksichtigung des gesamten Lebenszyklus ist unser Spezialgebiet.

  • Virtual Reality & 3D Solutions

    Wir leben Perfect Delivery und stellen an uns selbst den Anspruch, zu den Ersten zu gehören, die neue Technologien nutzen.

  • Process Engineering

    Die Verfahrenstechnik ist entscheidend für Qualität, Effizienz und Kosten. Dessen sind sich unsere Ingenieure stets bewusst.

  • Laboratories

    Unsere Ingenieure, Naturwissenschaftler und Architekten sind Experten in Labor- und Gebäudeplanung („Intelligent Environments“). Zudem unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit Prozessdienstleistungen im Laborbereich („Smart Processes“).

  • Building Services

    Dank unserer langjährigen Projekt-Erfahrung bringen wir genau das Wissen und die Fähigkeiten mit, die für nachhaltige Building Services benötigt werden.

  • Functional Safety Management

    Wir stellen sicher, dass unsere Kunden ihre gesetzlichen Sicherheitsauflagen erfüllen. Wir bieten ein komplettes Lifecycle-Funktionsmanagement, das Prozess- und Betriebsexpertise mit den neuesten Analysetools kombiniert.

  • Construction Management & HSE

    Wir offerieren den Service einer ganzheitlich strukturierten und organisierten Bauleitung, bei der die Sicherheit immer im Mittelpunkt steht.

  • Technology Transfer & Scale-up

    Dank unseren Stärken in der Konstruktion und der Integration gestalten wir massgeschneiderte und effektive Konzepte.

  • CQV Services

    Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden mit effizienten Inbetriebnahmen, Qualifizierungs- sowie Validierungs-Aktivitäten und stellen eine pünktliche Systemübergabe für einen erfolgreichen Start-up sicher.

  • GxP Compliance Services

    Unsere Experten besitzen fundiertes Wissen in allen GxP-Bereichen und unterstützen Sie bei der Einhaltung der regulatorischen Anforderungen.

  • Asset Lifecycle Management

    Als zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen erkennt Morgan Sindall die Wichtigkeit eines ganzheitlichen Asset Lifecycle Managements (ALM).

Weitere Informationen