Join us

slider-image

Join us

At Morgan Sindall, there’s rarely such thing as an ‘ordinary’ project. We provide opportunities for people across an incredible range of specialist services to clients who demand exceptional results, often in challenging environments and under difficult conditions.

We are an exciting, growing company which aims to attract the best talent. We'd love you to join us on our journey.

Why join us?

#01

Development

We believe that learning never stops. We have founded the Morgan Sindall Basel Academy to formalise our training structure, and allow both our people and our clients accelerate their development.

development

#01

Open culture

We ensure a flat organizational structure where everyone’s voice can be heard. We openly and honestly give and receive feedback; and incorporate the results positively to grow our business.

openculture

#01

Work-life balance

We recognise that our people are happiest and most effective when they have a sense of balance in their personal and private lives. Flexible working hours, travel time allowances and state-of-the-art locations help make this possible.

work_life_balance

#01

100% safe & healthy

At Morgan Sindall we are committed to our safety culture, it forms the basis to everything we do. We care for our people and promote health and wellbeing through our various sporting clubs, events and office environments.

100_safe_and_healthy

#01

Diverse and challenging career

We offer individual solutions to many different clients across many different sectors. We give our people the responsibility to actively drive their development and take the initiative to lead both colleagues and clients.

diverse_challenging_career

+ Reasons why join us

Get on board

A positive team awaits you

Katharina Zimoch

Consultant SKOPOS VIEW hr survey & follow up

The results of the employee survey at Morgan Sindall were impressive. Such satisfaction expressed by the employees is rare. Therefore, it can be said that Morgan Sindall has an above average employee satisfaction. Specially the recommendation rate is, relatively to other employers, to be classified as high."

Morgan Sindall – top rated company!

 

Kununu-Open-Company SymmetricKununu-Top-Company Symmetric

 

Check on Kununu how it is to work for us.

More information

Join us

slider-image

Join us

Bei Morgan Sindall gibt es nur selten so etwas wie ein "gewöhnliches" Projekt. Wir bieten Lösungen aus einer breiten Palette von spezialisierten Dienstleistungen an. Dies für Kunden die auch in einer herausfordernden Umgebung und unter schwierigen Bedingungen aussergewöhnliche Resultate verlangen.

Wir sind ein spannendes, wachsendes Unternehmen, dass sich das Ziel gesetzt hat die besten Talente anzuziehen. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Du uns auf unserer Reise begleiten würdest.

Deine Vorteile bei uns?

 

Entwicklung

#01

Entwicklung

Wir glauben an das Wachstumsbewusstsein unserer Mitarbeitenden. Die MS Basel Academy wurde gegründet um unsere Trainingsaktivitäten zu strukturieren und somit die Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeitenden und unserer Kunden zu beschleunigen.

development

Offene Firmenkultur

#01

Offene Firmenkultur

Wir stellen eine flache Organisationsstruktur sicher, in der jede Stimme gehört werden kann. Wir geben und erhalten offenes und ehrliches Feedback und erarbeiten daraus positive Resultate um unser Geschäft wachsen zu lassen.

openculture

Work-Life Balance

#01

Work-Life Balance

Damit für unsere Mitarbeitenden mehr Freizeit übrig bleibt, bieten wir u.a. flexible Arbeitszeiten, Reisezeitentschädigungen und offene, freundliche Büroräumlichkeiten. Diese Faktoren dienen der Stressreduzierung und steigern die Effizienz.

work_life_balance

100% Sicher & Gesund

#01

100% Sicher & Gesund

Bei Morgan Sindall sind wir unserer Sicherheitskultur verpflichtet, sie bildet die Basis für alles, was wir tun. Wir sorgen für unsere Mitarbeitenden und fördern Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden durch unsere Sportvereine, Events und Büroumgebungen.

100_safe_and_healthy

Diverses, Karrierechancen

#01

Diverses, Karrierechancen

Wir bieten individuelle Lösungen für Kunden in vielen verschiedenen Branchen. Wir geben unseren Mitarbeitenden die Verantwortung, ihre Entwicklung aktiv voran zu treiben und die Initiative zu ergreifen, sowohl Kollegen als auch Kunden zu führen.

diverse_challenging_career

Weitere Vorteile

Bewerbe Dich

Ein positives Team erwartet Dich

Katharina Zimoch, Beraterin SKOPOS VIEW hr survey & follow up

Katharina Zimoch

Beraterin SKOPOS VIEW hr survey & follow up

Die Ergebnisse der Mitarbeiterbefragung sind schon erstaunlich gut ausgefallen. Selten äußern sich Mitarbeiter eines Unternehmens derart zufrieden. Vor allem die Weiterempfehlungsbereitschaft von Morgan Sindall als Arbeitgeber ist vergleichsweise hoch einzustufen.“

Morgan Sindall = Top Unternehmen

 

Kununu-Open-Company SymmetricKununu-Top-Company Symmetric

 

Siehe bei Kununu nach, wie es ist für uns zu arbeiten.

Weitere Informationen

  • Unternehmen

  • Unser Ansatz

  • Arbeiten bei Morgan Sindall