News

News

  • Friday, June 14, 2019

    "SMART Ways to digital industries" - Morgan Sindall @ Siemens / COMOS Customer Day 2019

    Our experts present at the Siemens / COMOS Kundentag: SMART Ways to digital industries.

  • Thursday, May 9, 2019

    Basel: SBD 2019 - Exchange & Inspiration

    As in previous years Morgan Sindall was represented as a participant, as well as a member of the Swiss Biotech Association, at the Swiss Biotech Day in Basel.

  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018

    Networking and further education at the ISPE Conference

    Meet us at the ISPE Aseptic Conference Vienna.

  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018

    New Austrian offices look to continue Morgan Sindall success story

    New home for Morgan Sindall Austria in Euro Plaza office park in Vienna.

  • Tuesday, May 22, 2018

    Integrated Asset Lifecycle Management with Morgan Sindall

    The demand for integrated services grows continuously, Asset Lifecycle Management is no exception.

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018

    Networking Apéro in Zurich

    Morgan Sindall celebrated its first Networking Apéro in Zurich.

  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018

    Lauf gegen Leukämie 2018 Edition

    Young or old, athlete or couch potato, wheelchair user or fulltime mum everyone can participate in the run against leukemia!

  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018

    Morgan Sindall and exida forge Strategic Alliance Agreement

    Morgan Sindall and exida have entered a partnership in the European Market of Process Functional Safety.

  • Monday, January 22, 2018

    External Responsible Persons are Filling Gaps

    Who is a Responsible Person?
    Why do companies outsource the Responsible Person?
    What changed this year for Responsible Persons?
    Gain insight:

  • Friday, December 22, 2017

    Christmas's True Message

    Supporting community groups helps future generations.

  • Monday, June 12, 2017

    Sponsoring - Running against Leukemia

    Saturday 03 June 2017 in Schützenmatte Stadium in Basel, Morgan Sindall has helped to support this worthwhile cause.

  • Sunday, April 2, 2017

    New Zurich Office

    Our Morgan Sindall Zurich office officially opened on 01 April 2017.